Aug. 3rd, 2021

Leverage

Aug. 3rd, 2021 08:21 pm
beccaelizabeth: my Watcher tattoo in blue, plus Be in red Buffy style font (Default)
I am up to the end of season 2 and I love this show so much

(except, as soon as I write down No Drinking, there is drinking. not loving that. but he makes progress?)

My main problem is it is making me think Plots. Not for Leverage, just they have this fun machine there and now I want to plug other stuff into it and my head is full of Plot.

... I think I overcooked both meals today because Plot.

ANYway

I read meta on tumblr so I know there is plenty depth to go into so I reckon I'll be rewatching at some point, but at this point it owns me on the level What Happens Next, so I will be putting season three in pretty soon.

I feel like I can trust this show even when it does an Oh No. It does those every week on some level and it pulls together by the end of the episode. So I thunk I trust it.

Which is fun.



This show is fun.

Profile

beccaelizabeth: my Watcher tattoo in blue, plus Be in red Buffy style font (Default)
beccaelizabeth

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1 23 4 56 7
8 9 10111213 14
15 16 17 18 1920 21
2223 2425 26 2728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 08:01 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios